Overflow Church

4929 Bell Shoals Rd,
Valrico, FL 33596
(813) 661-2273

Len Harper, Lead Pastor
len@myoverflowchurch.com

Chris Thomas, Worship/Family Pastor
chris@myoverflowchurch.com

Chuck Ammons, Teaching/Youth Pastor
chuck@myoverflowchurch.com

Sheila Jones, Children's Pastor
sheila@myoverflowchurch.com

Jasmin Vargas, Preschool Pastor
jasmin@myoverflowchurch.com

Cindy Ackerman, Prayer Pastor
cindy@myoverflowchurch.com