Overflow Church

4929 Bell Shoals Rd,
Valrico, FL 33596
(813) 661-2273

Len Harper, Lead Pastor
len@myoverflowchurch.com

Chris Thomas, Worship/Family Pastor
chris@myoverflowchurch.com

Chuck Ammons, Teaching Pastor
chuck@myoverflowchurch.com

Ruth Speigle, Creative Arts Pastor
ruth@myoverflowchurch.com

Brenda Balogh, Student Ministry Director
brenda@myoverflowchurch.com

Josh Balogh, Missional Community Director
josh@myoverflowchurch.com

Cindy Ackerman, Prayer Pastor
cindy@myoverflowchurch.com